AUCET AUEET 2018: Andhra University Extends Registration Date Till Tomorrow, Hurry And Apply at

AUCET AUEET 2018: The registration date for both Andhra University Common Entrance Test (AUCET) and Andhra University Engineering Entrance Test (AUEET) 2018 has been extended till tomorrow, that is, April 24 by the Andhra University. The registration forms are given on the Board’s official website- Candidates who are willing to sit for the examinations may visit the official website- and apply for the same.

A notification announcing the extending of the registration date for AUCET-2018 and AUEET-2018 will be found on the board’s official website.

Steps to fill the AUCET-2018, AUEET-2018 Registration Form:

  1. Visit the Andhra University official website-
  2. Under notifications, click on either AUCET-2018 or AUEET-2018.
  3. On the left hand corner of the home page, you’d find the registration form. Click on Registration.
  4. Enter the relevant details and click on ‘Register and Proceed’.
  5. Once registered, pay the fees and take a print out of the registration form filled.

Candidates who may surpass the April 24 deadline, would still have a chance to sit for both the AUCET-2018 and AUEET-2018 examination by submitting a late fee of Rs. 1000 and Rs. 1500 respectively till April 30. The exam will be conducted on May 13. Candidates appearing for the examination may download their admit cards from the official website- which will be available from May 4 onwards. The results are most likely to be released on May 21.

Candidates filling the AUEET-2018 will be eligible for the 6-Year Dual Degree B.Tech.+M.Tech. offered by A.U. Engineering College (A), and A.U. College of Engineering for women the Directorate of Admissions, Andhra University and several other B.Tech and M.Tech courses. While candidates appearing for the AUCET-2018 will be eligible for admission to M.A./M.Sc. courses and in Arts, Science and Law being offered in Andhra University campus colleges and their affiliated colleges.

AUCET-2018 will be held at Vishakhapatnam, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Kakinada, Rajahmundary, Aluru, Vijayawada and Guntur while AUEET-2018 will be held at Vishakhapatnam, Kakinada and Vijayawada only.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top